Our Reviews

Here at Sisley Honda, we believe that customer feedback is a valuable resource and we welcome your comments.

Please click one of the links below to write a review, or visit our store located at 88 Steeles Avenue West Thornhill, ON L4J 1A1 to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.

*GOOGLE is a trademark of Google Inc. Yelp logo and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. All rights reserved. DealerRater is a trademark of DealerRater.com, LLC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Sonia Paik was the reason we purchased the second car from this dealership. Sonia was super. I highly recommend this dealership, but specifically I am pleased with the professionalism and premium quality work of Sonia Paik. She was really awesome. She was so great the first time, that we decided to go there for the second purchase, too. Extremely helpful, knowledgable, professional, friendly, flexible, responseful, responsible and very pleasant to deal with! Thank you very much, Sonia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

It was a great pleasure that I just bought Butmy Honda Civic 2022 on the day of 14th Nov. 2022. Waiting time to get the n ew car was 3 months. And not too many choices for colors. But, I met 2 great persons: The Product Advisor (Giuseppe Faraone), and the Financial Service Manger (Daniel Park). They are Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Responsible..... I am highly appreciated their services . Thank you very much Giuseppe and Daniel !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I rarely write reviews but wanted to express my gratitude in my new vehicle purchase. I dealt with both Justin Hwang and Peter Themelkos. I traded in my old Honda for a new Honda. They both made sure I was well informed and felt that they always acted in my best interest. I have dealt with Sisley Honda for many years and happy that I continue to foster that relationship. I recommend both very highly and extremely satisfied with my new Honda purchase. Excellent Job gentlemen and keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

J'ai eu a aller chez different dealers et le service n'a pas été pareil. Je remercie les deux personnes qui se sont occupées de moi durant tout le processus. leur attention, leur sens du devoir et le soucis observe pour le satisfaire est la marque que je peux retenir de cette expérience. encore une fois de plus merci a Shayan et a Gulnara pour toute leur qualité de service exceptionnelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Thank you Sir Lawrence Qin for your patience for answering our queries! Your so friendly and so very nice staff! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Rodrigo was my service advisor this morning and he was great help and a pleasure to have worked with and the problem was taken care or in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Stud Namur was my service technician this morning and he was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and curious. He was also very thorough and kept me up informed along the way. Great service and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Just took my 2015 Honda Fit for tires and a fuel injector assembly. My service advisor was Lilian Nguyen, and she was extremely helpful both with advice and scheduling. I got my car back almost exactly when she said. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had an excellent experience. Lilian was welcoming and kept me well informed of the timing for completion. Thank you and would definitely recommend Sisley and Lilian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Recently I was dealing with Lilian regarding an issue with my Accord, and I was pleased the way she dealt with my questions very patiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Our car’s service advisor is Daniella Carlucci and to the mechanic(s) who worked on our car. My husband and I are very satisfied with the service we received when we just drop-off our car on May 19th for an emergency service. The service were done perfectly as we expected. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Daniela, Jaysen and shop foreman Doug were extremely helpful with an issue I had with an older Odyssey. The staff is first class and very professional. The service department is outstanding. Thank you all for your help and great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Mr Ahsan ishmam, has been my advisor since I've gotten my 2018 HONDA CRV TOURING... Any questions or anything I needed to be taken care of he took care of me and my car! I appreciate him soo much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very big thank`s for everything. My family had a good time tonight. We picked up our Honda and we said it was very well. Especially we re grateful to Gulnara. She is big trader. Big advisor. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Thank you so much sir david yulo for the warm and wonderful service to us. Appreciated much po. Keep up the good work. God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I just want to say thank you to Mr. David yulo of sales department, his very kind and helpful he answer all my questions about 2020 Honda cr-v. I highly recommend honda sisley and David yulo as adviser to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I just wanted to sent a big “shout out” to Sisley Honda located in Younge-Steele for being so warm and friendly to us from receptionist to maintenance personnel.I want to say thank you so much to our product advisor Mr.David Yulo for being so helpful, very professional and accommodating.His there in every step of the way to helped us to find a right car.he explained well everything to us(step by step)in a easy way that we fully understand the product.and what we needs as a first time buyer of a new car. Then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I want to say thank you to my adviser Ahsan . His very helpful for my appointment today to my Honda CR-V Touring . His very polite and he answer all my question . keep up the good work and I look forward to see you again on my next service . I highly recommend Honda yo all my friends and Ahsan as my adviser .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Incredible dealership!!!!!! I called one day to have something repaired, first person I spoke to was able to help me and make an appointment for me... on the same day. Right after, a man from the service department called me to ensure I knew of the COVID procedures, etc. I showed up, pulled right into a clearly marked spot for service appointments, already had a man walking out to my car to take my keys and confirm who I was. They looked at my car, told me they could have the piece in the next day by 12pm to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I went in looking for reliable suv. Mike helped me pick out the perfect veichle. I got the Honda HRV and I feel so much more safe driving on the road now. Mike waa very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Brand new Odyssey Touring Van. From the first day I have issues with loosing air in all four tires. Many visit for that reason. The changed two sensors fist, then two more but it is the same. I did all the services recommended. I give up. What I have to do more? Please advise. Thanks. Dinos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

I was very well attended by the seller Hector and I am happy with the purchase of the new car.They worked very fast in approving and releasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I had no back support on a 2019 Honda vehicle. It started after driving for half an hour. Then 10 minutes it was M. Krupat who took the time to resolve the issue a good test drive was done to make sure that indeed a change was my only solution. I look forward to dealing with Sisley Honda for years to come. Great team Thank you a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

I needed what I thought was a new mirror assembly. I ordered it on and a day later I cancelled. I advised it was cancelled.I was advised by their parts manager DOUG SANGUINE not to worry it was cancelled. I explained what my problem was . Doug told me to bring my car in and they would have a look. I went in on a Saturday am and the parts fella working was GREAT. he came out looked and had two techs come over and it was fixed. Thank You Doug and Thank you to your Saturday fella and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

We couldn't be more happy with the service we recieved at Sisley Honda. Excellent customer service with Brian Yu (Financial Services Manager). Brian took care of all the paperwork for us for the second time in less then 13 months. This is the second vehicle we bought from this dealer ship. Thank you again for all your help Brian. Best Regards, Lilly"s Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Because great service fast diagnostic of my car problem and the inmediate solution great location while you wait some facilities do not get bored friendly staffs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Paul had been extremely helpful in assisting me to get a new battery changed when I just dropped in to the service center late in afternoon on Saturday in a very cold day. Very fast and very helpful from Paul whom I am very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I recently found myself in crisis unable to close my window in the cold of the evening with my young son in the back seat and rain in the forcast. Jeff was finished his shift but he still took the time and brought me to Terry, the Service Manager at Sisley Honda, and although they didn't have my part for the Window switch in stock, they helped me get the window closed to hold me over until I could have it replaced. These gentlemen went beyond the call of duty to help out a worried customer, and this meant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Sisley Honda. Can't say enough about the entire purchase experience. my sales Representative was Bruce shalviry and he was a pleasure to deal with. He demonstrated excellent product knowledge and any pressure tactics were non-existent. I was able to make a fair deal very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Leased a new 2019 CR-V today. Sales person Bruce Shalviri was the most knowledgeable, efficient and friendly sales chap I have ever encountered. Brian Yu, Finance, was the most understanding, knowledgeable and efficient finance manager I have ever dealt with. My new car experience today was all the more pleasurable and manageable because of these two fine men. Sisley Honda is very fortunate to have these two individuals in its team force.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

I recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Sisley Honda. Can't say enough about the entire purchase experience. Our sales rep was Shant Karageozian and he was a pleasure to deal with. He demonstrated excellent product knowledge and any pressure tactics were non-existent. I was able to make a fair deal very quickly. It was also a pleasure dealing with Ray Tsang who was the financial services manager handling the lease details. Ray also did a great job and he helped simplify the entire process. This is my 3rd Honda purchase from Sisley and I highly recommend this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I worked with Jasper in Sisley Honda, he was doing great work to help me choose a car fit to my purpose, he was so friendly and helpful, also he has been on call and responsive, thanks Jasper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

warmly welcome environment, assistants are really helpful. Jakielou is a really nice lady. She came to my care, explained everything they were going to do with my car clearly and helped me with the shuttle services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Since from the vey beginning I love sisley. They always live up to my expextations. Every time I brought my car for service I always got a superb experience. Shout out to JACKIELOU TABAGAN for doing such excellent job. You are so amazing! Keep up the good work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Many thanks to Jackeloo Tabagan from service department for her hard work , she is going out of her ways to make things right. Great customer service. Alla Feiman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Had a very good experience with Mr. Johnny Moon He is very knowledgeable and really focused on what he is doing. I wanted to say Thank you Johnny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

All staff members are very friendly and funny. Great place to buy a car at. Smooth process from start to finish. They even put in a free baseball cap and keychain after the deal was done. Look for Mike if you want a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review